The Gratitude Project

Join Us for a Weekly 15 minute Gratitude Call!

Gratitude is one of the strongest energies in our universe and being grateful is one of the fastest ways to affect change in our personal and collective lives.

Join our team for a free weekly Gratitude Call where we will join from around the globe for a short 15 minutes where we will express gratitude for our lives and then send that energy out into the world, surrounding our planet with beautiful healing energy.

Want to Join Our Next Call?

Thursday April 23, 2020

 

 

Thursday April 23, 2020 at:

  3:00 pm EDT (Bos-NY US; Eastern Canada)

  4:00 pm Brazil

12:00 pm PST (California, US; Western
                 Canada;  Western Mexico)

  7:00 pm WET (Iceland)

  8:00 pm BST (London, UK)

  9:00 pm CET (Sweden)

LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Our team and Universal Truths present the entire contents of this website for informational and educational purposes only. This information is not intended to diagnose or prescribe medical or psychological conditions nor to claim to prevent, treat, mitigate or cure such conditions. In presenting this information, no attempt is being made to provide diagnosis, care, treatment or rehabilitation of individuals, or apply medical, mental health or human development principles to provide diagnosing, treating, operating or prescribing for any human disease, pain, injury, deformity or physical condition. The information contained herein is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a doctor or qualified health care professional. Any techniques the authors of this website and/or its publisher address pertain only to the underlying spiritual issues that may affect human well-being.

 

©Copyright 2020 by UniversalTruths.Net